MASTER
 
  June 2017  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30

Past Events

Forever Mac and Bad Moon Rising

Forever Mac and Bad Moon Rising

Lewisville, TX
Forever Mac and Bad Moon Rising  One Reserved Table includes admission up to 4 guests. (Guests must provide the name listed on the reservation for free admission or the door fee will apply) $5 General Admission will apply to guests without a reserved table.  (Reserved tables unclaimed will be fo...
Sat, May 13 2017 9:00 PM Sun, May 14 2017 1:00 AM

Stone Temple Posers and Drinkubus

Stone Temple Posers and Drinkubus

Lewisville, TX
Stone Temple Posers Tribute to STP and Drinkubus Tribute to Incubus  One Reserved Table includes admission up to 4 guests. (Guests must provide the name listed on the reservation for free admission or the door fee will apply) $5 General Admission will apply to guests without a reserved table.  (...
Sat, May 6 2017 9:00 PM Sun, May 7 2017 1:00 AM

LeCure and Panic

LeCure and Panic

Lewisville, TX
LeCure and Panic Saturday April 29th at 9pm, doors open at 8pm
Sat, Apr 29 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Apr 30 2017 1:00 AM

Escape and Cold As Ice

Escape and Cold As Ice

Lewisville, TX
Saturday April 22nd at 9pm: Escape-Tribute to Journey and Cold As Ice- Tribute to Foreigner
Sat, Apr 22 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Apr 23 2017 1:00 AM

Blizzard of Ozz and Motorbreath

Blizzard of Ozz and Motorbreath

Lewisville, TX
Saturday April 15, music starts at 9pm, doors open at 8pm.
Sat, Apr 15 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Apr 16 2017 1:00 AM

Red Rockers and XES Whiskey

Red Rockers and XES Whiskey

Lewisville, TX
The Total Van Halen Experience!
Sat, Apr 8 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Apr 9 2017 1:00 AM

Houses of the Holy with Saints and Sinners

Houses of the Holy with Saints and Sinners

Lewisville, TX
Houses of the Holy with Saints and Sinners LIVE at Hat Tricks in Lewisville TX
Sat, Apr 1 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Apr 2 2017 1:00 AM

Rise Against The Machine w/ 16 Stone, Man in the Box, and Schism

Rise Against The Machine w/ 16 Stone, Man in the Box, and Schism

Lewisville, TX
Reserve Table price includes admission up to 4 people. Doors Open at 7:00pm, music starts at 8pm with 16 Stone (Bush), Man In The Box (Alice in Chains), Schism (Tool), and headlining Rise Against The Machine.
Sat, Mar 25 2017 8:00 PM Sun, Mar 26 2017 1:30 AM

Back n Black (AC/DC) w/ special guest Blonde Sabbath

Back n Black (AC/DC) w/ special guest Blonde Sabbath

Lewisville, TX
Back n Black, Americas #1 AC/DC Tribute! Saturday Night March 11th, Doors open at 8pm and Music starts at 9pm. Reserved table w/4 chairs for up to 4 people are $40 which includes admission with presentation of ticket at the door. Online general admission $7 at the door $10, seating is not guarant...
Sat, Mar 18 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Mar 19 2017 1:30 AM

Rock and Roll Over & Crueligans

Rock and Roll Over & Crueligans

Lewisville, TX
Rock and Roll Over (KISS) Crueligans (Motley Crue) A reserved table includes price of admission for up to 4 people.
Sat, Mar 4 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Mar 5 2017 2:00 AM
  June 2017  
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30