MASTER
 

Upcoming Events

Hat Tricks

  April 2017  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30

Past Events

Rise Against The Machine w/ 16 Stone, Man in the Box, and Schism

Rise Against The Machine w/ 16 Stone, Man in the Box, and Schism

Lewisville, TX
Reserve Table price includes admission up to 4 people. Doors Open at 7:00pm, music starts at 8pm with 16 Stone (Bush), Man In The Box (Alice in Chains), Schism (Tool), and headlining Rise Against The Machine.
Sat, Mar 25 2017 8:00 PM Sun, Mar 26 2017 1:30 AM

Back n Black (AC/DC) w/ special guest Blonde Sabbath

Back n Black (AC/DC) w/ special guest Blonde Sabbath

Lewisville, TX
Back n Black, Americas #1 AC/DC Tribute! Saturday Night March 11th, Doors open at 8pm and Music starts at 9pm. Reserved table w/4 chairs for up to 4 people are $40 which includes admission with presentation of ticket at the door. Online general admission $7 at the door $10, seating is not guarant...
Sat, Mar 18 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Mar 19 2017 1:30 AM

Rock and Roll Over & Crueligans

Rock and Roll Over & Crueligans

Lewisville, TX
Rock and Roll Over (KISS) Crueligans (Motley Crue) A reserved table includes price of admission for up to 4 people.
Sat, Mar 4 2017 9:00 PM Sun, Mar 5 2017 2:00 AM

ASKA, George Call's Birthday Bash!

ASKA, George Call's Birthday Bash!

Lewisville, TX
ASKA, 3eighty3, Blackout, Wolfeblitzer - George's Birthday Bash!
Sat, Feb 25 2017 8:00 PM Sun, Feb 26 2017 2:00 AM

NYE2017

NYE2017

Lewisville, TX
Concert and Champagne with Judas Rising, Crued & Tattooed, Blizzard of Ozz, and Sedated
Sat, Dec 31 2016 8:00 PM Sun, Jan 1 2017 2:00 AM

Le Cure (The Cure Tribute) with Panic (Morrissey Tribute)

Le Cure (The Cure Tribute) with Panic (Morrissey Tribute)

Lewisville, TX
VOTED BEST COVER BAND IN DALLASBY THE DALLAS OBSERVER 2015
Sat, Nov 19 2016 9:00 PM Sun, Nov 20 2016 2:00 AM

Andy Frasco and the UN with Spoonfed Tribe

Andy Frasco and the UN with Spoonfed Tribe

Lewisville, TX
Blues-rock fueled by reckless abandonment and a disregard for the rules, with witty lyrics to back it all up
Sat, Nov 5 2016 9:00 PM Sun, Nov 6 2016 2:00 AM

Texas Flood (Stevie Ray Vaughn Tribute)

Texas Flood (Stevie Ray Vaughn Tribute)

Lewisville, TX
Texas Flood has become the premier Stevie Ray Vaughan tribute act in the nation. With guitarist Tommy Katona leading the way, they bring the raw high energy of music and stage presence that Stevie Ray himself had. They have had the privilege of traveling all over the country with their tribute ac...
Sat, Oct 29 2016 9:00 PM Sun, Oct 30 2016 2:00 AM

Into the West and Forever Mac

Into the West and Forever Mac

Lewisville, TX
Into the West is a classic rock band paying tribute to The Eagles! Forever Mac is a Celebration of Fleetwood Mac. These two bands are an amazing combination of music talent and the show is expected to sell out. $10 cover per person for early reservations of tables in front of the stage (16 left ...
Sat, Oct 15 2016 9:00 PM Sun, Oct 16 2016 2:00 AM

Monte Montgomery LIVE at Hat Tricks Lewisville

Monte Montgomery LIVE at Hat Tricks Lewisville

Lewisville, TX
Named one of the 50 Greatest Guitar Players of All Time by Guitar Player Magazine along with apprearances on Austin City Limits and Live from  Daryl's House... Hat Tricks is very excited to welcome BACK one of the Lone Star states greatest musicial treasures Mr. Monte Montgomery.
Saturday, June 4 2016 9:00 PM 11:30 PM
  April 2017  
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30